2009 Arthritis Walk

06Jul09

I just signed up to be a team captain for the 2009 Arthritis Walk in Boston!

I already have some friends and family who are going to be part of my team. I’ve never done this before so I’m pretty excited.

Here’s our team website if you want to check it out: Team Awesome

I’m looking forward to having some fun, raising some funds and writing a bit about my experience. Thankfully I have a few months to prepare. The walk is on September 13th.

No Responses Yet to “2009 Arthritis Walk”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

