Feeling fine

17Jun09

So I can tell that my energy is up lately. My Rheumatologist has been pushing me to keep up with my strength training so I have been doing my best. I can already tell that I’m feeling stronger, which is great.

Although some things still tire me out. Going to the grocery store requires rest afterwards, especially if I have to carry these groceries up our three flights of stairs. But I’m noticing that I am rebounding faster, which is nice.

I’ve been walking at least 6 miles a week. I’m trying to do more, but I can consistently fit in two miles three times a week. I just need to remember to be patient and don’t over do it.

No Responses Yet to “Feeling fine”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

