Ups and downs

10Mar09

So I’ve been doing pretty well with exercising. I’ve done some sort of cardio five or six days a week and been strength training. I’ve been kind of sore but I can feel myself getting stronger and I feel positive about that.

But my emotional eating seems to be worse. I ate a LOT of girl scout cookies yesterday. I basically had girl scout cookies for lunch. And of course, I felt like crap because I had a sugar crash.  I don’t know why I do silly things like that. I know I will feel bad physically and emotionally and yet, I continue to do it. I guess it is time to set small goals regarding this.

Tonight, no more than one serving of cookies.

I’ve got to find a limit and stick with it.

No Responses Yet to “Ups and downs”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

